+49/ 40/ 228 13 77 90 KontecSymposium

English Deutsch (German)
Menu

Research meets industry

 

 

As at KONTEC 2019, the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) together with the project management organization GRS will host the forum "Research meets Industry" as a side event, to which all KONTEC participants are cordially invited on August 25 at 4:15 pm.

"Research meets Industry" as an open forum offers an informal setting to get to know each other as well as to discuss new ideas and applications and shall support to bring together partners from research and industry for joint R&D projects. Introduce yourself and your competencies or find suitable partners to implement your ideas. The BMBF and PT GRS will be available on site as contact persons to inform and advise about the possibilities of project funding.

If you would like to present yourself and your research institution or company at the event or are interested in participating, please contact PT GRS at projekttraeger@grs.de (contact person: Dr. Heiko Dreier). We are looking forward to your feedback!

+49/ 40/ 228 13 77 90 KontecSymposium

English Deutsch (German)
Menu

Forschung trifft Industrie

 

 

Wie schon auf der KONTEC 2019 wird das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) zusammen mit dem Projektträger GRS als Side Event das Forum „Forschung trifft Industrie“ durchführen, zu der alle Teilnehmer der KONTEC am 25. August um 16:15 Uhr herzlich eingeladen sind.

„Forschung trifft Industrie“ bietet als offenes Forum einen zwanglosen Rahmen zum gegenseitigen Kennenlernen sowie zur Diskussion neuer Ideen und Anwendungen und soll dabei unterstützen, Partner aus Forschung und Industrie für gemeinsame FuE-Projekte zusammenzubringen. Stellen Sie sich und Ihre Kompetenzen vor oder finden Sie geeignete Partner zur Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen. Das BMBF und der PT GRS werden vor Ort als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung stehen, um über die Möglichkeiten einer Projektförderung zu informieren und zu beraten.

Falls Sie sich und Ihre Forschungseinrichtung oder Ihr Unternehmen auf der Veranstaltung vorstellen möchten oder an einer Teilnahme interessiert sind, kontaktieren Sie bitte den Projektträger GRS unter projekttraeger@grs.de (Ansprechpartner: Dr. Heiko Dreier). Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Rückmeldung!