+49/ 40/ 228 13 77 90 KontecSymposium

English Deutsch (German)
Menu

KONTEC 2021

KONTEC 2021 - 17.-19. March 2021

The program for the small anniversary, the 15th KONTEC, will be available in detail in October 2020. Again, more than 100 speakers, more than 80 exhibitors and you, dear guests, are expected to make KONTEC 2021 again something very special.
Tickets are expected to be available for purchase in autumn 2020.

Program overview (short form)

Wednesday, 17.03.2021

10.00 am - 06.00 pm     Welcome and opening KONTEC 2021 &
Start of plenary lectures, KONTEC DIRECT Short lectures & poster sessions

10.00 am - 10.00 pm     Trade exhibition, incl. 06.00 pm – 10.00 pm "Evening of the exhibitors

Thursday, 18.03.2021

09.30 am - 06.00 pm     Plenary lectures, KONTEC DIRECT Short lectures & poster sessions

09.30 am - 06.00 pm     Technical exhibition

from 08.00 pm              "KONTEC 2021 Banquet"

Friday, 19.03.2021

09.00 am - 00.30 pm     Plenary lectures, KONTEC DIRECT Short lectures, poster sessions

00.30 pm - 01.00 pm    Best of ... and farewell

The successful format of the symposium will also be maintained in its proven form at KONTEC 2021. In addition to the plenary sessions, the poster session and the short lectures will be presented in word & vision under the title KONTEC DIREKT. The numerous plenary, poster and short presentations offer a comprehensive overview of experiences, requirements and innovations in the field. The status reports on "Decommissioning and Dismantling of Nuclear Facilities" of the status seminar of the BMBF will be divided into the main topics of KONTEC 2021 and thus fully integrated into the proven KONTEC conference procedure.

The program of KONTEC 2021 will again be supplemented by lectures of invited speakers on overarching topics. The event languages are German and English (with simultaneous translation German - English and English - German).

Another important and proven component of the series of events is the trade exhibition, which takes place in the immediate vicinity at the same time. On approximately 1,300 m² of exhibition space, numerous exhibitors from the industry will present their range of products and services and will be available to exchange experiences.

The second event "Research meets Industry" is also planned - research projects, applications and possible collaborations can be discussed here.

+49/ 40/ 228 13 77 90 KontecSymposium

English Deutsch (German)
Menu

KONTEC 2021 Vorschau

KONTEC 2021 - 17.-19.03.2021

Das Programm zum kleinen Jubiläum, der 15. KONTEC, wird im Oktober 2020 detalliert zur Verfügung stehen. Erwartet werden wieder über 100 Referenten, über 80 Aussteller und Sie, werte Gäste, die die KONTEC 2021 wieder zu etwas ganz Besonderem machen werden.

Die Entrittskarten können voraussichtlich ab Herbst 2020 erworben werden.

Programmüberblick (Kurzform)

Mittwoch, 17.03.2021

10.00 – 18.00 Uhr     Begrüßung und Eröffnung KONTEC 2021 &

Beginn der Plenarvorträge, KONTEC DIREKT Kurzvorträge & Postersessions

10.00 – 22.00 Uhr     Fachausstellung, inkl. 18.00–22.00 Uhr „Abend der Aussteller“

Donnerstag, 18.03.2021

09.30 – 18.00 Uhr     Plenarvorträge, KONTEC DIREKT Kurzvorträge & Postersessions

09.30 – 18.00 Uhr     Fachausstellung

ab 20.00 Uhr             „KONTEC 2021 Bankett“

Freitag, 19.03.2021

09.00 – 12.30 Uhr      Plenarvorträge, KONTEC DIREKT Kurzvorträge, Postersessions

Das erfolgreiche Format des Symposiums wird auch zur KONTEC 2021 in bewährter Form beibehalten. Neben den Plenarsitzungen werden die Postersession und die Kurzvorträge in Wort & Bild unter dem Titel KONTEC DIREKT präsentiert. Die zahlreichen Plenar-, Poster- und Kurzvorträge bieten hier einen umfassenden Überblick über Erfahrungen, Anforderungen und Neuerungen auf dem Fachgebiet. Die Statusberichte zu „Stilllegung und Rückbau kerntechnischer Anlagen“ des Statusseminars des BMBF werden auf die Themenschwerpunkte der KONTEC 2021 aufgeteilt und somit vollständig in den bewährten KONTEC Tagungsablauf integriert.

Ergänzt wird das Programm der KONTEC 2021 zudem wieder durch Fachvorträge eingeladener Referenten zu übergreifenden Themen. Veranstaltungssprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch (mit Simultanübersetzung Deutsch – Englisch und Englisch – Deutsch).

Ein weiterer wichtiger und bewährter Bestandteil der Veranstaltungsreihe ist die in unmittelbarer Nähe gleichzeitig stattfindende Fachausstellung. Auf etwa1.300 m² Ausstellungsfläche werden zahlreiche Aussteller der Branche ihr Liefer- und Leistungsspektrum präsentieren und stehen zum Erfahrungsaustausch zur Verfügung.

Geplant ist weiterhin die dann zweite Veranstaltung "Forschung trifft Industrie" - Forschungsvorhaben, Antragstellungen und mögliche Zusammenarbeiten können hier diskutiert werden.